Featured 2017 Speakers  

Click on the images below to learn more about each speaker. 

Susan La Pierre

Lt. Col Dave Grossman

Kimberly Corban

Susan La Pierre Lt. Col. Dave Grossman Kimburly Corban

Cam Edwards

Gabby Franco

Glen Stilson

Cam Edwards Gabby Franco - Speaker Glen Stilson

Morgan Mills

Antonia Okafor

Morgan Mills Atonia Akafor  


This is just the start of the speaker roster for 2017.  Stay tuned for additional fascinating speakers!

Non-Profit Organization EIN 47-2485300

© TWAW Shooting Chapters, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Past Speakers

Our speaker roster from past conferences is exceptional. 

Notable alumni include:

  • Susan LaPierre, Co-Chair NRA’s Women’s Leadership Forum
  • Julie Golob, National and World Shooting Champion
  • Sandy Froman, Author, Attorney and Past President NRA
  • Travis Haley, Founder and CEO Haley Strategic Partners and Veteran Force Reconnaissance Marine

We’re putting together another memorable program for 2017.
You will leave inspired and maybe even a little transformed.