Meetings

CONTACT US

lee

Lee Adamson

Director of Sales

801-851-2110

lee@utahvalley.com

Segments: Sports & Film        

Erin 

Erin Scott

Sales Coordinator

801-851-2105

erin@utahvalley.com 

 

tuft

Tracie Tuft

Sales Manager

801-851-2113

tracie@utahvalley.com

Segments: Association, Education, Religious

 justin

Justin Kallbacka

Sales Manager

801-851-2106

justin@utahvalley.com

Segments: Corporate, Military, Government, Tour & Travel

 

 Emily

Emily Shaw

Executive Meetings Manager

801-851-2114

emily@utahvalley.com

Segments: Small Meetings & Reunions 

 Chasten Crouchet

Chasten Crouchet

Convention Services Coordinator

801-851-2115

chasten@utahvalley.com

 

Choose Your Experience