Sundance meeting space areas

CONTACT US

lee

Lee Adamson

Director of Sales

801-851-2110

lee@utahvalley.com

Sports and Film Markets

   
tuft

Tracie Tuft

Senior Destination Sales Manager

801-851-2113

tracie@utahvalley.com

Eastern States Market

   
Erin

Erin Scott

Destination Sales Manager

801- 851-2115

erin@utahvalley.com

Intermountain States Market

   
Jeremy Adamson-Pickett

Jeremy Adamson-Pickett

Destination Sales Manager

801- 851-2106

jeremy@utahvalley.com

West Coast and Central States Market

 

Phillip

Phillp Nako

Sales Coordinator

801-851-2105

phillip@utahvalley.com

Kaytie Swain

Kaytie Swain

Convention Services Planner

801-851-2115

kaytie@utahvalley.com

 

Choose Your Experience