Sundance meeting space areas

CONTACT US

lee

Lee Adamson

Director of Sales

801-851-2110

lee@utahvalley.com

Sports & Film       

   
tuft

Tracie Tuft

Senior Sales Manager

801-851-2113

tracie@utahvalley.com

Eastern United States & Faith/Diversity

   
Erin

Erin Scott

Sales Manager

801- 851-2115

erin@utahvalley.com

Rocky Mountain States

Jeremy Headshot

Jeremy Adamson-Pickett

Destination Sales Manager

801- 851-2106

jeremy@utahvalley.com

Western States

 

Phillip

Phillp Nako

Sales Coordinator

801-851-2105

phillip@utahvalley.com

Kaytie Swain

Kaytie Swain

Convention Services Planner

801-851-2115

kaytie@utahvalley.com

 

Choose Your Experience