Berlin Philharmonic Piano Quartet

  • Franklin S. Harris Fine Arts Center
  • Provo, UT 84604
  • Presented By: BYU Arts
  • Dates: January 25, 2022
  • Location: Madsen Recital Hall
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 11:59 PM
See Map
  • Overview
    This highly praised group is a collaboration between three award-winning permanent members of the Berliner Philharmoniker: violist Matthew Hunter, cellist Knut Weber, and violinist Luis Esnaola, along with the renowned concert pianist Markus Groh. This outstanding ensemble is committed to representing the standard repertoire of classical, romantic, and modern pieces. They are also committed to finding undiscovered masterpieces of the literature that encompasses over 400 works.
    Dates: 1/25/2022