Contact Us

The Utah Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau (non-profit) is the official destination marketing organization for Utah County, Utah. Interested volunteers are always needed. 

uv convention and visitors bureau Phone: 1-800-222-UTAH (8824) or 801-851-2100

Email: visitors@utahvalley.com

Hours of Operation (MST):

Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Visitor’s Center Location:

220 West Center Street, Suite 100 Provo, Utah 84601

I-15 – take exit 263 or 265. We are Located on historic Center Street

Staff


Administrative: Call 801-851-2100

joel charlene Amanda Whitney Bitton Visitor Information Specialist

Joel Racker
President / CEO

Email:
Joel@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2100

Charlene Christensen
Director of Services & Marketing

Email:
Charlene@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2102

Amanda Hawker
Interactive Marketing Manager

Email:
Amanda@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2103

Whitney Bitton
Visitor Information Specialist

Email:
Whitney@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2107

Noelani

Noelani Wayas
Office Manager

Email:
Noelani@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2104

 


Sales Team

lee byron

Lee Adamson
Director of Sales

Segments: Sports, Film, Group Tour

Email:
Lee@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2110

Byron McIntosh
Sales Manager

Segments: Corporate, Military, State & Federal Government

Email:
Byron@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2106

tracie emily

Tracie Tuft
Sales Manager

Segments: Association, Education, Religious

Email:
Tracie@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2114

Emily Shaw
Sales Coordinator

Email:
Emily@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2105

Miranda

Miranda Deighton
Convention/Visitor Services Coordinator

Email:
Miranda@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2115

 


This form is currently unavailable

Choose Your Experience

Bring Everyone Together