Contact Us

The Utah Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau (non-profit) is the official destination marketing organization for Utah County, Utah. Interested volunteers are always needed. 

uv convention and visitors bureau Phone: 1-800-222-UTAH (8824) or 801-851-2100

Email: visitors@utahvalley.com

Hours of Operation (MST):

Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Visitor’s Center Location:

220 West Center Street, Suite 100 Provo, Utah 84601

I-15 – take exit 263 or 265. We are Located on historic Center Street

Staff


Administrative: Call 801-851-2100

joel charlene Andrew Whitney Bitton Visitor Information Specialist

Joel Racker
President / CEO

Email:
Joel@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2100

Charlene Christensen
Director of Services & Marketing

Email:
Charlene@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2102

Andrew Garrett
Marketing Manager

Email:
Andrew@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2103

Whitney Bitton
Visitor Information Specialist

Email:
Whitney@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2107

Brittney  Chasten

Brittney Knighton
Office Manager

Email:
Brittney@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2104

 

Chasten Crouchet
Convention Services Coordinator

Email:
Chasten@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2115

 


Sales Team

lee tracie 

Lee Adamson
Director of Sales

Segments: Sports, Film, Group Tour

Email:
Lee@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2110

Tracie Tuft
Sales Manager

Segments: Association, Education, Religious

Email:
Tracie@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2113

 

 Justin  emily

Justin Kallbacka
Sales Manager

Segments: Corporate, Government, Military, Tour & Travel 

Email:
Justin@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2106

 

Emily Shaw
Executive Meetings Manager

Segments: Small Meetings & Reunions 

Email:
Emily@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2114

 

 Erin

Erin Scott
Sales Coordinator

Email:
Erin@utahvalley.com
Ph#: 801-851-2105

 

 


Choose Your Experience

Bring Everyone Together